CORPORATION OF THE TOWNSHIP OF WHITEWATER REGION BY-LAW # 08 - 03 - 331

BEING a by-law to appoint certain officials for year 2008. It is hereby enacted that the following municipal officials have been appointed for the year 2008 and bylaw 08-01-321 is hereby repealed..

Signing Officers

General, Water and OHRP Accounts:

Dean Sauriol or Annette Mantifel

And one of the following: Donald Rathwell or Art Cobb

Cobden Recreation Account: Any two of the following

Dean Sauriol or Annette Mantifel

or Art Cobb

Auditors

MacKillican & Associates - Renfrew

Solicitors

Huckabone, Shaw, O'Brien Radley-

Walters - Pembroke

This By-Law shall be deemed to take effect on April 1, 2008 and shall remain in force for the year ending December 31, 2008.

READ a FIRST, SECOND and finally passed on the THIRD reading this $\mathack{9}$ Day of $\mathack{100}$ Day of $\mathack{100}$, 2008

MAYOR

CAO/CLERK